e3

Our friends at IGN put together this awesome list detailing the time and dates for this year’s E3 press conferences.  Be sure to check out their site for the live streams.

Conference IGN Pre-Show Conference Time
Bethesda 6:30pm PT June 14 – 7pm PT / 10pm ET / June 15 – 3am BST / 12pm AET
Microsoft 9am PT June 15 – 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 5:30pm BST / June 16 – 2:30am AET
EA 12:30pm PT June 15 – 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST / June 16 – 6am AET
Ubisoft 2:30pm PT June 15 – 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST / June 16 – 8am AET
Sony 5:30pm PT June 15 – 6pm PT / 9pm ET / June 16 – 2am BST / 11am AET
Nintendo 8:30am PT June 16 – 9am PT/ 12pm ET / 5pm BST / June 17 – 2am AET
Square Enix Post Show only June 16 – 10am PT/ 1pm ET / 6pm BST / June 17 – 3am AET
PC Gaming Show N/A June 16 – 5pm PT / 8pm ET / June 17 – 1am BST / 10am AET

Bethesda – Sunday, June 14

Bethesda’s announced its first ever E3 conference on February 10, 2015. Expect a closer look at the newly announced Fallout 4, Doom, and more game announcements.

Microsoft – Monday, June 15

Along with their conference, Microsoft announced Xbox FanFest: E3 2015.

Nintendo – Tuesday, June 16

In addition to the Nintendo Digital Event on Tuesday, Nintendo will also have a Pre-E3 Super Smash Bros. video presentation on June 14. The video will air at 7:40am PT / 10:40am ET / 2:40pm UK / June 15, 12:40am AET.

Nintendo is also reviving its World Championships. Nintendo will also have its Nintendo Treehouse live stream and another Nintendo Access event at Best Buy where a trial version of Mario Maker will be available. As far as games go, Nintendo has confirmed that the new Legend of Zelda game will not be at the conference, but they will have a playable version of the upcoming Star Fox for Wii U.

Square Enix – Tuesday, June 16

On April 23, 2015, Square Enix announced their first ever E3 press conference. Square Enix didn’t give many details on what we should expect from their conference on Tuesday, June 16, but they said they will discuss an “exciting slate of games coming out in 2015 and beyond.”

The Square Enix conference originally overlapped with the Nintendo 9am PT conference, so Square Enix rescheduled its conference for 10am PT.

PC Gaming Show – Tuesday, June 16

AMD and PC Gamer are putting on the first-ever PC conference at E3, PC Gaming Show. Sean ‘Day[9]’ Plott will host the show and will be joined by other speakers throughout the show, such as Blizzard Entertainment and Humble Bundle, to make announcements.


Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s